Harford County's Best Family Fitness Center

Management Team

 rawlings Owners
Keith and Kathy Rawlings
    

General Manager
Andrea Gebhard
agebhard@thearenaclub.com

 

Membership Director
Kris Kane
kkane@thearenaclub.com

 rodneysample

 

Hospitality Director
Rodney Sample
rsample@thearenaclub.com

 

Nursery, Birthdays, and Rentals Coordinator
Erica Lesniewski
elesniewski@thearenaclub.com

 trishlanahan

 

ArenaRx Program Coordinator
Trish Lanahan
tlanahan@thearenaclub.com

 nicolebosleysmith

 

Personal Training/Wellness Director
Nicole Bosley-Smith
nbosleysmith@thearenaclub.com

 alicia palmere

 

Group Fitness Manager
Alica Palmere
apalmere@thearenaclub.com

   
 angelasaccenti

 

Marketing Manager
Angela Saccenti
asaccenti@thearenaclub.com

 glennamcguire

 

Accounts Payable Director
Glenna McGuire
gmcguire@thearenaclub.com

 Renee Karukas

 

Membership Accounting Director
Renee Karukas
rkarukas@thearenaclub.com

 

 


Thin and Healthy Total Solutions Manager

Beth Roney
broney@theareanclub.com